top of page
  • Writer's pictureDasaratha Rama

A Visual Blog Roadmap


The LIFESMART Parenting blog launched this week features a variety of posts on different topics. I share many experiences, approaches, techniques, and resources that I have discovered over more than 20 years.


It is not possible to use all the information immediately. Hence, I am exploring ways to make it easier for parents to locate and revisit posts over time. Hence, I have created a visual roadmap. See image below that shows this week's posts. The link to the Miro board with the visual map from which you can access posts is given below.


I can also add notes and suggestions to each week's posts. For example, this week I have suggested RCR (Regulation, Challenge, Reorganization) as the technique to try and marked the post that describes this technique. RCR is a very useful technique that I used regularly. I find it useful even today in analyzing and designing learning experiences.




View the roadmap here or click the link below and view the map,






21 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page